Resultado de propiedades para: Todas las propiedades http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=allproperties Sat, 20 Jan 2018 02:44:58 -0400 es-es Arroyo de Dios - RD$1,200.00/metro http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=28:arroyo-de-dios-santo-domingo http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=28:arroyo-de-dios-santo-domingo Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:56:06 -0400 Torre en Malecón - RD$370,000.00/dólares http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=27:torre-en-malecon-santo-domingo http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=27:torre-en-malecon-santo-domingo Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:37:04 -0400 Residencial Paredes 5 - RD$2,850 http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=26:residencial-paredes-5-santo-domingo-este http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=26:residencial-paredes-5-santo-domingo-este Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:15:04 -0400 Residencial Camino Real - RD$1,250,000 http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=24:residencial-camino-real-santo-domingo-este http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=24:residencial-camino-real-santo-domingo-este Mon, 10 Aug 2015 21:31:13 -0400 Residencial Amarilis IV - RD$6,500,000 http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=23:residencial-amarilis-iv-santo-domingo-este http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=23:residencial-amarilis-iv-santo-domingo-este Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:05:36 -0400 Priscila III - Consulte precio http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=22:priscila-iii-santo-domingo http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=22:priscila-iii-santo-domingo Sat, 13 Jun 2015 20:56:08 -0400 Torre Altea - Consulte precio http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=20:torre-altea-santo-domingo http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=20:torre-altea-santo-domingo Wed, 03 Jun 2015 21:40:29 -0400 Emilio III - Consulte precio http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=19:emilio-iii-santo-domingo-este http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=19:emilio-iii-santo-domingo-este Wed, 03 Jun 2015 20:26:49 -0400 Residencial INMECA IV - RD$5,750,000 http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=16:residencial-inmeca-iv-santo-domingo http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=16:residencial-inmeca-iv-santo-domingo Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:38:00 -0400 Residencial Bello Campo - RD$2,350,000 http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=14:residencial-bello-campo-santo-domngo-este http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=14:residencial-bello-campo-santo-domngo-este Sun, 19 Oct 2014 22:46:13 -0400 Residencial Doña Julia - RD$3,900,000 http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=12:residencial-dona-julia-santo-domngo-este http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=12:residencial-dona-julia-santo-domngo-este Sun, 19 Oct 2014 06:04:52 -0400 Kelvin I - RD$295,000,000 http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=11:kelvin-i-santo-domingo http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=11:kelvin-i-santo-domingo Sun, 19 Oct 2014 05:42:16 -0400 Residencial Jose Luis 7 - RD$2,500,000 http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=10:residencial-jose-luis-7-santo-domingo http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=10:residencial-jose-luis-7-santo-domingo Sun, 19 Oct 2014 05:17:29 -0400 Residencial Dumas X - RD$2,400,000 http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=9:residencial-dumas-x-santo-domingo http://www.casasuper.com/propiedades?view=property&id=9:residencial-dumas-x-santo-domingo Sun, 19 Oct 2014 04:51:34 -0400